Part 1
Part 2
Part 3

Carol Brittin Chambers, Manny Maldonado
Grade 4

Featuring music from Grainger's Lincolnshire Posy and original works from Carol Chambers.

The show is based around a young girl who gets lured into a haunted attic. While there, she begins to come across relics of years past. As more and more ghosts are summoned, a fight for her escape ensues to a dramatic ending!?

Inquire about Attic